Funk Generation Digital Album


Digital download of Funk Generation Digital CD will be delivered via email upon purchase.


1. Lose Ya Breath
2. Grip
3. ⁠Funk Rave
4. Fría
5. Meme
6. Love in Common
7. ⁠Aceita
8. Double Team ft. Bad Gyal, Brray
9. Savage Funk
10. Joga Pra Lua
11. Cria de Favela
12. Puta Cara
13. Sabana
14. Ahi ft. Sam Smith
15. Mil Veces

Please note digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

*Limited to 1 per customer.